India vs New Zealand ODI World Cup 2023 – Date, Venue, Weather, Live Streaming, Squads & More

India after winning their first four games of ODI World Cup 2023, will be facing New Zealand, who are also unbeaten in this tournament after playing four matches so far. While they sit at second place, just below the 2019 runners-up, with a comparative lower net run-rate.

India have won all their four games by bowling first in this World Cup edition against teams like Australia, Afghanistan, Pakistan and Bangladesh, while New Zealand have also beaten teams like England, Netherlands, Bangladesh and Afghanistan convincingly in this tournament.

When will India vs New Zealand ODI World Cup 2023 match take place?

The World Cup match between India and New Zealand will be played on 22nd October from 2:00 PM IST onwards.

Where will India vs New Zealand ODI World Cup 2023 fixture take place? 

India will be playing against New Zealand at HPCA Stadium in Dharamsala.

Where can one buy tickets for India vs New Zealand in ODI World Cup 2023?

The tickets for India vs New Zealand World Cup game in Dharamsala are sold out at the moment but if opened, can be bought from BookMyShow app and website.

How is the weather for IND vs NZ ODI World Cup 2023 game in Chennai?

The current weather forecast in Dharamsala could witness rain with a probability of 80%. Last time during SA vs NED, rain played a spoilsport with the match being reduced to 43 oversper side.

Where can one watch IND vs NZ in ODI World Cup 2023?

India vs New Zealand ODI World Cup 2023 match will be broadcast on Star Sports, while the game can be streamed live on Hotstar on app and website.


New Zealand: Kane Williamson, Tom Latham (C & Wk), Devon Conway (wk), Glenn Phillips (wk), Will Young, Mark Chapman, Daryl Mitchell, James Neesham, Rachin Ravindra, Mitchell Santner, Trent Boult, Lockie Ferguson, Matt Henry, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee.

India: Rohit Sharma (C), Virat Kohli, Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (Wk), Ishan Kishan (Wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Shardul Thakur.

 CRICKET, CRICKET NEWS, Trending News, TRENDING STORIES, ODI World Cup 2023, Latest News

Top Stories

Scroll to Top
Switch Dark Mode