Upthrust BGMI Diwali Battle LAN Finals: Dates, Prize Pool, Teams, and More

The Upthrust Esports has finally unveiled the details of the upcoming BGMI Diwali Battle LAN Finals. The event which was under much-hype is finally coming and will be a LAN event. The two-day event, which will be held in Bengaluru on 7 th and 8th November will feature 16 teams, including the teams which were recently a part of the BGMI India-Korea Invitational in Delhi.

The LAN event will see teams play for the prize pool of INR 35,00,000, featuring some big and fan favourite teams like Gods Reign, Team Soul, Godlike Esports and others. The teams were shortlisted out of the 24 that competed in the semifinals.

Which all teams will be part of the BGMI Diwali Battle LAN Finals?

The event will see a total of 16 teams play. The list of the teams is as followed:

1.  Team Soul

2.  Godlike Esports

3.  Team 8Bit

4.  Team X Spark

5.  Revenant Esports

6.  Gladiators Esports

7.  Blind Esports

8.  Orangutan

9.  Global Esports

10.  Team Tamilas

11.  Gods Reign

12.  Midwave Esports

13.  OR Esports

14.  Gujrat Tigers

15.  Entity Gaming

16.  Team PSYCHE

Where can one buy the tickets for the two-day event?

The Upthrust Esports have unveiled the details of the ticket yet. As soon as the information is available, it will be updated here.


Top Stories

Scroll to Top
Switch Dark Mode